You are here: Home Oak Ridge Boys to receive SGMA's James D. Vaughan "Impact Award"
Change Color : Dark Light

Who's Online

4 users and 192 guests online

Stay Connected



On The Road

Sound Check

The Oaks Tweet Too

Check This Out

  • joseph
  • menc
  • theatre
  • william

Oak Ridge Boys to receive SGMA's James D. Vaughan "Impact Award"

PIGEON FORGE, Tenn.—Southern Gospel Music Association (SGMA) Executive Director Charlie Waller announced the best price propecia recipient of this year's James D. Vaughan "Impact Award" will be the medicament pour erection Oak Ridge Boys. When told of the viagra online sales news, Duane Allen lead singer for the propecia online Oaks said, "It is a huge honor for The Oak Ridge Boys to be presented with the James D. Vaughan Impact Award.  Southern style gospel music is the foundation of harmony which is the sound of The Oak Ridge Boys. We all grew up loving the great gospel quartets and combine cialis and levitra gospel music.  We are very humbled to have been chosen to receive this award and viagra pfizer online look forward to its presentation at Dollywood October 3rd".  Duane Allen, William Golden, Richard Sturban and buy cialis online uk Joe Bonsall will be appearing in person to accept this award. 

The award will be presented October 3rd at the annual SGMA Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony/Singing New Fan Awards. The event will be held at D.P.’s Celebrity Theatre inside Dollywood in Pigeon Forge, TN. For tickets and priligy online information call 865-908-4040.

Past recipients of the award include; Bill Gaither, James Blackwood, Les Beasley, Bob Brumley, Mosie Lister, Paul Heil, Eva Mae LeFevre, J.G. Whitfield, Lari Goss, Barbara Mandrell and cheapest prices for viagra Dolly Parton and buying viagra with no prescription the Statler Brothers.

Tickets are $75 or $55 for Dollywood Season Passholders, which includes the admission to Dollywood, free parking, lunch, reserved seating for the Awards Show, and full access to all rides and viagra price germany shows operating that day. 

The DP Celebrity Theatre will host the annual celebration of inductees to the Hall of Fame at 3:00 p.m. honoring Charles Burke, Stuart Hamblen, Jim Hill, Geraldine Morrison, Buck Rambo and Ace Richman. The Oak Ridge Boys will be honored with the James D. Vaughn "Impact Award." 

Groups that will be performing during the Awards show are: Perry’s, Booth Brothers, Legacy Five, Triumphant Quartet, Greater Vision, Brian Free & Assurance, Inspirations, Karen Peck & New River, Gold City and real cialis online the McKameys.

There will also be concerts held in various venues throughout the park. Groups performing are: The Florida Boys, Punches Family, Triumphant Quartet, Diplomats, Proclaimers Quartet, Chuck Wagon Gang, Dixie Melody Boys, Archie Watkins & Smoky Mountain Reunion and cialis by mail Tribute Quartet.

“I encourage each of you to be in attendance for this milestone event in gospel music,” Waller said. “Come visit us in the Great Smoky Mountains and be at Dollywood October 3rd.”

Tickets must be purchased in advance by calling the SGMA office (865) 908-4040 to attend the Awards Show.

For more information, visit


0 #1 Todd Shawgo (Musicman) 2012-06-24 20:42
nice, very nice. Congratulations !

Add comment

Security code